Contact Us

Promotors

Gaétan Cadieux : 450 820-7676

Denis Cadieux : 450 822-7678

Location

The Havre du Balmoral project is located right where the action is in the magnificient Laurentians. The project’s location is ideal for anyone interested in enjoying a peaceful and quiet neighborhood while remaining close to the most popular regional highlights.

You can find this new project in Morin-Heights, 50 minutes north of Montreal.

How to Get There?

Coming from Aut-15 North, take exit 60 (Saint-Sauveur), follow directions for route 364 (Morin Heights). « Le Havre du Balmoral » is located on chemin de Christieville, about 1 kilometer west of the route 364 junction.

You can also turn left from route 364, following directions for Golf du Balmoral. Balmoral street circles the prestigious Balmoral Golf, and you will see all the nice houses built around the course. The entrance to the Havre du Balmoral project is right on your left when you reach the end of the street.

Show on Google Maps >

Contactez-nous

Adresse

Le Havre du Balmoral
5 du Havre, Morin-Heights
(Québec) J0R 1H0 Canada

info@havredubalmoral.com

Promoteurs

Gaétan Cadieux : 450 820-7676

Denis Cadieux : 450 822-7678

Localisation

Le Havre du Balmoral est situé au centre de l’action de la magnifique région des Laurentides, dans un petit nid de quiétude et d’air pur. Il demeure un point statégique pour quiconque recherche un lieu tranquille d’où on accède à toutes les activités de la région.

Vous trouverez ce nouveau projet intégré d’habitation dans la municipalité de Morin-Heights situé à 50 minutes de Montréal.

Comment s’y rendre?

Prendre Autoroute 15 Nord, Sortie 60 (Saint-Sauveur), Prendre direction route 364 vers Morin Heights. « Le Havre du Balmoral » est situé sur le chemin de Christieville, à 1 kilomètre à l’ouest de l’intersection de la route 364

Vous pouvez aussi tourner à gauche de la route 364 pour le golf « Le Balmoral » (rue du Balmoral). La rue Balmoral longe toutes les magnifiques maisons construites le long du prestigieux golf privé « Le Balmoral ». Au bout de la rue vous n’aurez qu’à tourner à votre droite. L’entrée du projet « Le Havre du Balmoral » est à 50 mètres à votre gauche.

Ouvrir dans Google Maps >